1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Abita Mini

70037 Highway 59, Abita Springs, LA 70420
Current Customers: 985.892.4979

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Baxter
August 1, 2020
Dedicated !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly staff.
Lynn Landry
April 29, 2020
responsible staff that go out of there way to help in any way. Thank you Tiff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Al Crosby II
April 8, 2020
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal
February 13, 2020
Wonderful customer service !!
Reply from Manager on March 4, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Have a fantastic day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place rocks!
Peyton
January 3, 2020
The manager here is so friendly and really helped work out a deal. I even got a free move in truck! You can tell they keep up with the place it’s super clean. I’d highly recommend coming here to store your things.
Reply from Manager on January 20, 2020
Thank you so much for this review and recommendation of our storage facility! Have the very best day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly & Professional Staff
Anthony Eckland
July 10, 2019
Utilized this facility for about a year. Tiffany has been super friendly & professional. Never had ANY issues, Tiffany was VERY helpful from day one moving in, to moving out. 10/10 would use for storage again.
Reply from Manager on July 10, 2019
We appreciate your review! Our Property Manager Tiffany is wonderful and we sure are lucky to have her at Tellus Self Storage. Have a spectacular day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Martha Lady
May 27, 2019
Note: the best experience was with Tiffany; a great person to deal with. She has been helpful, generous with her time in assisting with requests to accommodate my needs to visit/organize units at different times and more recently in providing help to moving company for pickup/shipping. Thank you so much Tiffany. You were a Godsend!
Reply from Manager on May 28, 2019
Thank you so much Martha! We are extremely lucky to have Tiffany on our Tellus Self Storage staff. Have an amazing day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 25, 2019
Very clean facility with a friendly property manager. would definately store here again.
Reply from Manager on March 26, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
YES
JIM MARCUM
February 3, 2019
CLEAN WELL MAINTAINED FACILITY
Reply from Manager on February 4, 2019
Thank you Jim for taking the time to leave us this review & recommendation. Have a fantastic day!
Write a review