1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - All About II

3100 Main Street, Baker, LA 70714
Current Customers: 225.500.1601

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 5 Reviews
5 Stars - 5 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend.
Shirley Coakley
February 19, 2020
Moving to the area soon and your facility was recommended by a friend. The facility is very secure with easy access. I wish all facilities had such great customer service. I will be renting soon.
Reply from Manager on February 20, 2020
Thank you so much Shirley, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. Please have a fantastic day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Enjoli
February 19, 2020
I went to get a quote on storage. Miss Karen was great. Her personality was great, very friendly, knowledgeable and funny. Very sweet lady. the facility and grounds were well kept. I will definitely be back in the near future to rent a space.
Reply from Manager on February 20, 2020
Thanks Enjoli! We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility. Have a lovely day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Arlona Wells
October 13, 2019
Karen done a good job of informing me of policy/procedure while signing me up for my storage unit. After talking with ,I was even able to receive a better sign up initiative. The walk through convinced me that this was the place for me.
Reply from Manager on October 14, 2019
Thank you Arlona! Your review of our storage facility is much appreciated. We hope you have a fantastic day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Been very happy with this facility!!!
September 9, 2019
Reply from Manager on September 12, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility, Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place I've ever stored
Justin OConnor
July 1, 2019
Staff was a great help with moving and storing my belonging. Customer service is out of this world. I recommend to any and everyone.
Reply from Manager on July 1, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate your review and recommendation for our self storage facility. Have a great day!
Write a review