1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - All About

5553 Groom Road, Baker, LA 70714
Current Customers: 225.771.1900

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Malinda Cox
September 23, 2022
I would highly recommend this place the gentleman was very friendly welcoming and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes Dewitt makes everything easier
Dina
June 22, 2022
Had an excellent experience here! Dewitt was professional and very helpful. He was very organized and had us in and out quickly. All employers need employees like Dewitt
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service with amazing and professional management.
Vin Venture
June 22, 2022
If you are looking for a storage unit with easy access, professional service, and decent rates then this place is for you. I have had no regrets since renting my unit and I know what I have in my unit is safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Arie
June 30, 2021
Great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location, Ashley is awesome!
Kadarious George
June 30, 2021
Location is always clean an everyone is friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Swift and friendly service
Chris Hayes
June 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always great service! Ashley is such a great manager! 😊
Alicia
June 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always clean. Great management.
Angela Ainsworth
June 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service
ELIZABETH BRANHAM
June 30, 2021
Ashley is great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brittany Jackson
June 26, 2021
Great customer service main st.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley provides wonderful customer service.
Tessie
June 19, 2021
The facility is well maintained and Ashley is very helpful. If you have a need for extra storage I recommend contact Ashley at Tellus Self Storage in Baker, LA on Groom Road.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely! Great Customer Service!
Jeridd Manchester
April 21, 2020
Went in today to rent a RV spot. Mrs. Karen was very helpful and went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend, and will definitely be using them in the future for any storage needs!
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thank you so much! Your review is much appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice place, super helpful and knowledgable personnel
Michael Love
October 22, 2019
Extremely knowledgeable in explaining different types of storages, listened to what I needed and offered the best options. Very kind and friendly personnel, I feel go above what I have experienced at other storages that make you feel like just a number.
Reply from Manager on October 31, 2019
Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility. Have a wonderful day!
Write a review