1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Hammond Hwy

12230 Old Hammond Highway, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Current Customers: 225.446.2136

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 30 Reviews
5 Stars - 30 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rob
November 16, 2022
Jessica is a tremendous asset to your company! I have to frequent the office to get things out of my storage sheds. She is always most helpful and polite. Moreover, I consistently see her touring the property to ensure its cleanliness. I have a small moving company and will contact to use your company and refer others. Thank you Rob Shortess
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pay In a Timely Matter, But the Company Put a Extra Lock on It
Angela Carrington
November 7, 2022
Not very good, unable to use unit, they put a extra lock on it for me to speak to a Manager. Need my furniture that week end created all kinds of problems, therefore.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best facility around
Christopher
October 20, 2022
Looked at quite a few storage facilities but this one takes the cake!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah
October 20, 2022
I want to look at a storage unit here Ms Jessica was so nice and the place was so clean love it
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!
Sara
October 20, 2022
The prices are amazing. Jessica was super friendly and so helpful. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place to rent
jonathon
October 17, 2022
amazing place to rent the hospitality is on point
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best prices
Miranda
October 17, 2022
Couldn’t believe the price of this amazing find! And the manager is just a plus!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Kaydence
October 17, 2022
Awesome service amazing manager affordable storage best place I have found around the Baton Rouge area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean place and excellent prices
Joyce
October 17, 2022
This place is a gem best price in town and amazing manager keep up the good work jessica
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Juanita
October 15, 2022
Awesome customer service , Jessica Makes your moving super easy. Also they have so many specials and promotion plus they have moving truck available too, all in one whole place can’t beat that. Thank you so much for your excellent service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome manager
Payton
October 13, 2022
Facility is an amazing place to rent staff was nice and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Ike
October 13, 2022
Friendly service clean facility and nice prices on the units! This place is a gem!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
Darlene
October 13, 2022
Went to a few facilities and this one is the winner! Beautiful facility nice clean office and awesome manager!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wow!! Beautiful Experience
Carolyn
October 12, 2022
What a beautiful experience I had while looking for a storage unit with such short time. My 1st time renting storages. I visited several storage units but when I came here. My mind was made up. Arrived feeling very down, but before I left Jessica made me feel very special and brought my spirits up. She Very helpful, and the place is very clean. Thanks again Jessica
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility
Alyssa
October 10, 2022
As I drove by I noticed how clean it was, so I knew this was the place for me. Jessica was very nice and helpful to add me to her list of any vacant units my size.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful
John
October 7, 2022
Never rented a storage before, but Jessica help me with much needed patients. However the size I need isn't available at this time. I will be back when an opening comes up. Very Clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nisey
October 7, 2022
Jessica Rocks! very nice, professional and knowledgeable made it easy as pie!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denise
October 7, 2022
Jessica was a pleasure to talk with, she was very helpful even though, I wasn't able to get a storage today I will be back. The property is nice..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional Service
Shanon Thornton
October 7, 2022
Jessica was very professional, and attentive to all my needs. My unit was nice and clean before I even viewed it. Locks was available, insurance offered, and directions on how to use the gate keypad was helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Was AMAZING
Zack
September 7, 2022
Very pleasant and very clean facility. I feel confident renting here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
W. Gabriel
August 30, 2022
Jeanne is a one in a million!! Angel to me!!🥰
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Junior
August 27, 2022
A Great Place to Rent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jct
January 1, 2022
Jeanne is people oriented and a pleasure to work with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca T.
January 1, 2022
Jeanne always goes above and beyond! She is a true asset to your company!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I have & will continue to do so
Donna Greenwood
December 29, 2021
Jeanne is a dedicated worker & always goes above & beyond the call of duty.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service and Price
Kim Beltran
July 29, 2021
It was a great experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
John
July 13, 2021
Great service, price and facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes i would
Shane Smith
June 24, 2021
Great service and prices. Close to home so very convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great experience!
Buck DiBenedetto
June 20, 2021
The price was very reasonable and the staff was very helpful. Everything is clean and well decorated. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Store your stuff here!
ANN LEMIEUX
June 8, 2021
If you're looking for a place to store your stuff, check this place! You got a lot of space for your dollar. It's well-kept and secure, and staff is friendly and helpful.
Write a review