1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Grayson Valley

5791 Chalkville Road, Birmingham, AL 35235
Current Customers: 205.655.0122

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
cleanest property, great location , 24 hr access
Joseph
May 17, 2019
I recently moved out as I bought a house however I was there a very long time. Paula is the best manager you have ever had. she keeps the place extremely clean, and she will go out of her way to help you if you need anything. if you need storage do not waste your time and money go to Grayson Valley. I will be telling everyone how I was treated.. extremely great.
Reply from Manager on May 22, 2019
Thank you so much! Congratulations on the new home! We'll be here if you decide to renovate or redecorate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great experience
Regina
March 28, 2019
i have recently just moved out however I was there for over 2 years. this place is very clean and Paula was extremely helpful to every need i had. all pros and no cons. if there were 10 stars i would give a 10.
Reply from Manager on March 29, 2019
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that your time with us was wonderful. Please have a super day, should you need our services again; we'll be here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very clean, secure and the manager is wonderful.
Jeff J
March 19, 2019
very good location, the manager is on top of everything and they have 24 hour access with a free truck. it is also very secure. If you need storage look no further.
Reply from Manager on March 22, 2019
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best property and manager
March 13, 2019
Reply from Manager on March 19, 2019
Thank you so much !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Positive Experience!
L. Nolens
March 8, 2019
Clean facility, great rates. Professional management. This is the place to rent!
Reply from Manager on March 11, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
awesome
P white
February 7, 2019
very clean property, wonderful manager, love the 24 hour access.
Reply from Manager on February 7, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. Have a fantastic day!
Write a review