1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Grayson Valley

5791 Chalkville Mountain Road, Birmingham, AL 35235
Current Customers: 205.655.0122

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 28 Reviews
5 Stars - 28 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
easy access, great service in manager
Latoya and Reggie
June 15, 2021
have had nothing but positive treatment here. We will definately rent here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
George K
June 14, 2021
just moved out my house is ready and it is great place. clean and good manager.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very easy process
May 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
convenient and clean
Chris J
May 26, 2021
I have been here for couple years and have enjoyed this place and the convenience. I love 24 hour access and the fact that the manager is always there if you need her. best in area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very secure, convenient, and clean
April 23, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ann Brown
April 23, 2021
would recommend this place to anyone needing storage. Have been here a long time and love this place. clean and convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place to store
Amanda
April 16, 2021
We stopped by to look at their place and was shown all sizes of interest. They were all really clean and the hallways were very clean also. I was impressed with both the manager and the place. Yes I would rent there and plan too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service, very clean facility. Would rent again.
Terry Cook
March 25, 2021
Paula is a top-notch manager. She cares about her customers. Very friendly and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and friendly storage facility!
Melissa Jordan
March 8, 2021
I have been a customer for several years now and love the service I get from Paula. This is a clean, convenient and safe facility and I recommend it to anyone looking for a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Andi Johnson
February 19, 2021
we have been here over 2 years and I love this place. if you need storage this is the best place. always clean, great manager, 24 hour access and more.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
convenient and clean
George Green
December 2, 2020
been here awhile now and I would rate them higher if there were a higher rating to give. a little pricey however you get what you pay for. I have seen the rest. but they do have great benefits others dont
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lots to offer
Le Anne K
September 29, 2020
Been a customer for over a year or so while building my house. I have no complaints at all. Everything is always clean and has everything you need under 1 roof. so easy and convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage/Best manager
Deborah R
September 16, 2020
This place is the best all around with an amazing manager. She will go out of her way to help you in whatever you may need. great amenities as well. truck, 24 hour access, all one level. This is your place if you need storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage
Marilyn
September 2, 2020
been here a long time. the manager now is the very best. she keeps the place so clean and if you need anything she is there to help you. would not go anywhere else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
one stop for all your needs
Alesia
June 23, 2020
climate control, free truck rental, clean property, all in one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service, very clean facility. Would rent again.
Terry Cook
March 31, 2020
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thanks Terry!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best storage, best manager
Lynn
March 31, 2020
have had several spaces over the years and I would not go anywhere else. place is very clean and convenient. dont waste your time going anywhere else if you need storage.
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review, have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best storage
Gina G
March 6, 2020
I have rented 6 or more spaces over the past 3 years and I would not think of going anywhere else.
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
love this place
m Plunkett
December 31, 2019
all in doors for protection of your things and 24 hour access too. very easy to do.. would not think of going anywhere else.
Reply from Manager on January 20, 2020
Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place to store that is convenient and safe.
Jeff J.
December 30, 2019
great management also. everybody loves her. She keeps it immaculate.
Reply from Manager on January 20, 2020
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback on our storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well-run facility. Professional and knowledgeable manager.
Stephanie
October 2, 2019
Reply from Manager on October 3, 2019
Thank you! Have a fantastic day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
convenient place for packing supplies/boxes
June 20, 2019
Reply from Manager on June 24, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
cleanest property, great location , 24 hr access
Joseph
May 17, 2019
I recently moved out as I bought a house however I was there a very long time. Paula is the best manager you have ever had. she keeps the place extremely clean, and she will go out of her way to help you if you need anything. if you need storage do not waste your time and money go to Grayson Valley. I will be telling everyone how I was treated.. extremely great.
Reply from Manager on May 22, 2019
Thank you so much! Congratulations on the new home! We'll be here if you decide to renovate or redecorate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great experience
Regina
March 28, 2019
i have recently just moved out however I was there for over 2 years. this place is very clean and Paula was extremely helpful to every need i had. all pros and no cons. if there were 10 stars i would give a 10.
Reply from Manager on March 29, 2019
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that your time with us was wonderful. Please have a super day, should you need our services again; we'll be here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very clean, secure and the manager is wonderful.
Jeff J
March 19, 2019
very good location, the manager is on top of everything and they have 24 hour access with a free truck. it is also very secure. If you need storage look no further.
Reply from Manager on March 22, 2019
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best property and manager
March 13, 2019
Reply from Manager on March 19, 2019
Thank you so much !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Positive Experience!
L. Nolens
March 8, 2019
Clean facility, great rates. Professional management. This is the place to rent!
Reply from Manager on March 11, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
awesome
P white
February 7, 2019
very clean property, wonderful manager, love the 24 hour access.
Reply from Manager on February 7, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. Have a fantastic day!
Write a review