1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Harbor Gate

4087 Highway 43 N, Brandon, MS 39047
Current Customers: 601.829.3068

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
T Vowell
October 4, 2020
Jan was very professional. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Staff - Clean & Secure
John Guillot
September 17, 2020
I have been using this storage location for a couple of years now. It is always clean, manicured, well managed, easy to make payments, and High & Dry.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended
Liz Smith
August 31, 2020
Clean, well lighted, climate controlled, secure, professional, helpful and friendly manager with excellent customer service. What else could you ask for? I recommend this Tellus location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Correction on rating.
Janice Hunter
April 22, 2020
Should of gotten 5 Stars. For some reason it only posted 1. This location by all means should be a 10. But only goes to 5.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awful Corporate Relations
Maurice Jones
May 29, 2019
The owner clearly has know idea how bad his property is and the lack of ownership shows through his call center and un-safe conditons of his property. Being an older gentleman the door on my RV unit fell down and there is no handle on the inside. My son was renting a unit here until a tree fell on his camper and they claimed they could not help at all. We had a climate control unit but those rooms stay wet. Aside from all this the property manager is sweet and tries to be helpful but once you go above her to her boss or the 800 number you are shut down.
Reply from Manager on May 30, 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, your review has been sent to District & Regional Manager. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to identify areas for improvement. If you have any other concerns, comments or suggestions please feel free to call us at 1-800-773-6691 or email info@TellusSelfStorage.com Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location
Mitchel Johnson
May 13, 2019
Great location and the manager was nice. They were running a special on yetis and because I stayed five months versus seven I was not allowed one. Spent more than enough money for this
Reply from Manager on May 22, 2019
Thanks for leaving us this review. Terms and conditions of promotions vary, be sure to check with Property Manager to see if you qualify.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Christy Taylor
April 16, 2019
Hate seeing a new manager so often but the new one is so sweet! Gonna be hard to fill Ms. Dottieā€™s shoes but this one seems to already have a grip on it! Talked me through an online payment and was cleaning out units when I came through. Definitely a hard working young lady
Reply from Manager on April 17, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback and your continued patronage even with changes in Management.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bonnie Centers
April 4, 2019
Hello! I am interested in working for your company. I live 5 mins. away and have a unit there for two years now. I am sorry to see Dottie leave.I have experience in this type of business. I had 32k sq. Ft of commercial rental space in Az. For 16 years. My number is 662-607-4146
Reply from Manager on April 17, 2019
Thank you, your information has been forwarded to Management.
Write a review