1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Brandon

671 Holly Bush Road, Brandon, MS 39047
Current Customers: 601.829.9773

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 4, 2022
Highly recommended service is amazing they even offered me snacks Units are very clean and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maurice
April 16, 2022
This has been one of the best storage units I've had. Location is very convenient and Melissa is great! Very helpful and courteous! I couldn't ask for a better manager to deal with. Thanks for everything! Keep up the good work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald Murchison
April 6, 2022
This storage facility is in a great location and both managers that I have dealt with over the years (Michael and Melissa) been very professional and great to work with. I usually have extenuating circumstances as I work away a lot of the time. They have both been very accommodating and up front with. True professionals!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leigh Davis
March 30, 2022
Melissa was exceptionally fantastic to deal with!!! She goes above and beyond to assist you. She’s AMAZING!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing experience
Chris
February 21, 2022
Although they did not have what I needed, Melissa the Property Manager, was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to help me. She called her other stores to check for me and ended up putting me on her list for future availability. She is so sweet and will go above for you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, convenient, great location
Fanchone Wise
February 10, 2022
The facility is very well kept, clean and secure. Over the years l’ve rented several storage units to house basic household items. By far this is the best one. They even offer the use of a moving truck for free. Plus the staff is so friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location, Great Manager and Clean Facility
Janine Morgan
November 17, 2021
This Facility is in a great location, so easy to get in and out of. The Manager, Melissa has been very professional and great to work with on everything I have needed. She always responds to my calls and emails in a very timely manner and always has a smile on her face when I go by. The facility is very well kept and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Impressed with the facilities and the manager
Benson Warnock
May 17, 2021
I recently rented a large storage unit for my boat and household junk. I am so impressed with the facilities, the cleanliness, and especially with Jennifer who assisted me in my rental. I could not be more pleased. Jennifer also reminded me the free use of the moving truck. This was great, I was able to get all my stuff moved from another storage unit company to my new unit at Tellus with no problems at all. Only had to pay for a little gas, this was wonderful. Words to Jennifer: Great job, well done Jennifer, keep up the great work. And most of all keep that wonderful personally you have.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean snd very helpful staff !!!
Wanda Rutland Cummins
March 23, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer is awesome!
Harold Pullin
March 18, 2021
Jennifer goes above and beyond for us! Came in just in time when we needed a place to store our RV! TELLUS STORAGE IS GREAT! So close to home!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great customer service and pricing !
Amanda Mayeux
December 2, 2020
Jennifer was absolutely the best! Very professional and helpful through the process of my move!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The easiest decision&transition w/ excellent professionalism!
Jessica Jenkins
August 17, 2020
The easiest decision&transition w/ excellent professionalism! Would recommend to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 16, 2019
Reply from Manager on November 18, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes we would!
Mary Edens
October 23, 2019
Micheal was such a joy to work with. Place was refreshing. He explain everything that we ask about. It was a joy to have someone know there job inside and out. Glad we were able to get an unit at this location.
Reply from Manager on October 31, 2019
Thank you so much, we appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Eustice
October 10, 2019
Reply from Manager on October 14, 2019
Thank you Steve, for taking the time to review our Storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Management
Montgomery Hinton
May 14, 2019
You will not find a nicer manager. Great prices. He keeps the place so clean.
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2019
Thanks for this wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your storage experience. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristie Jones
February 21, 2019
Great place and great customer service!!!
Reply from Manager on February 27, 2019
Thanks so much!
Write a review