1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Daphne

25361 U.S. Highway 98, Daphne, AL 36526
Current Customers: 251.626.9330

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 20 Reviews
5 Stars - 20 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon Kay Taylor
October 27, 2022
I have had as many as five units here since 2003. Prices for units are good and competative although the late fees are too high. Carol Henriksen is one of the best managers that you have ever had. She is friendly, caring and professional and makes sure the grounds are kept clean and looking good. I continue to be a tenant here because of the prices and good managers that you have like Carol.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Mrs. Barnes
October 27, 2022
The customer service was nice and the Lady Carol was so pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 27, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 27, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional! A+
Jane lookout
October 27, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I felt that I made the right decision
Tina Smith
October 27, 2022
Carol took the time to review the different types, size, and prices of the units; this helped us find the right unit for us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paige Oldham
October 27, 2022
Carol is very professional and has the best customer service! I would highly recommend these storage units!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Whitten
February 25, 2022
I have used storage all over the U.S. and have never been happier with a company or Carol. She went above all expectation to may sure that rental was accommodating. Would recommend them to anyone…
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Danielle Rosiere
October 28, 2021
The manager here is so nice and really knows what she is doing. Very professional and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Tara Toigo
October 1, 2021
Great customer service, affordable, and convenient!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service with quality, safe units! Highly recommend!
Jackie Smith
July 1, 2021
Great customer service with quality, safe units! Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carol actually listed and cared about our needs!!!
Jimmie Smith
July 1, 2021
Carol is an awesome manager and was more than helpful!!! I 110% recommend this place if you’re looking for a storage unit!!! Thank You Carol for making us feel like family, or as we say “You Da Best”!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10/10
Shaylee
July 1, 2021
Very good management!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shane Bookout
June 30, 2021
This place has great customer service and a Very clean facility!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wade Dooley
June 30, 2021
Carol is a great manager and was very helpful! I highly recommend this place if you’re looking for a storage unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Bertagnolli
June 30, 2021
Very clean with great Management!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Irene
June 30, 2021
Carol is amazing to work with and provides the best service anywhere.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service by friendly staff.
Tammi Fields
April 7, 2021
I rented a unit from Carolyn and she went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend Tellus because of her. The prices are great and the storage unit was very clean. The use of the free truck was an added bonus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, friendly staff!
SHYANNE
March 29, 2021
FIVE STARS . Mrs Carol has excellent customer service skills. Added extra bonus is having the moving truck for one day for free.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
Carol was very helpful. We were able to pick out the perfect size unit. She also informed me of the free truck rental with a new storage which saved me $!
Write a review