1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Daphne

25361 U.S. Highway 98, Daphne, AL 36526
Current Customers: 251.626.9330

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service with quality, safe units! Highly recommend!
Jackie Smith
July 1, 2021
Great customer service with quality, safe units! Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carol actually listed and cared about our needs!!!
Jimmie Smith
July 1, 2021
Carol is an awesome manager and was more than helpful!!! I 110% recommend this place if you’re looking for a storage unit!!! Thank You Carol for making us feel like family, or as we say “You Da Best”!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10/10
Shaylee
July 1, 2021
Very good management!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shane Bookout
June 30, 2021
This place has great customer service and a Very clean facility!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wade Dooley
June 30, 2021
Carol is a great manager and was very helpful! I highly recommend this place if you’re looking for a storage unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Bertagnolli
June 30, 2021
Very clean with great Management!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Irene
June 30, 2021
Carol is amazing to work with and provides the best service anywhere.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service by friendly staff.
Tammi Fields
April 7, 2021
I rented a unit from Carolyn and she went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend Tellus because of her. The prices are great and the storage unit was very clean. The use of the free truck was an added bonus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, friendly staff!
SHYANNE
March 29, 2021
FIVE STARS . Mrs Carol has excellent customer service skills. Added extra bonus is having the moving truck for one day for free.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
Carol was very helpful. We were able to pick out the perfect size unit. She also informed me of the free truck rental with a new storage which saved me $!
Write a review