1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Denham Springs

8039 Vincent Road Suite A, Denham Springs, LA 70726
Current Customers: 225.664.1668

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Raise there RATES TO OFTEN!
For fear of retribution
September 14, 2022
I would recommend this facility only if you have money to throw away. They have raised my rates three times in less than three years. They raise my rates twice this year already. They will not work with you if you are late with payment even if you have identity theft and fraud and are having a very hard time with your finances. They hit you with 2 different late fees a month if you don’t pay by the 21st. First late fee is $15 and the second one is $25. This is added to your total rent fee. After that they notify you that your stuff is going out for auction if you don’t pay the day you get their notice.
Reply from Manager on September 15, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will forward your feedback to the District and Regional Managers for review. Customer feedback is essential as it allows us to identify improvement opportunities. Again, thank you for sharing your experience. Should you wish to discuss this further, contact us via phone at 1-800-773-6691 or email info@tellusselfstorage.com.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent service
Cathy Brown
April 14, 2022
When we decided we needed another unit, Tabi went out of her way to be sure we got exactly what we were looking for. She has been so helpful in everything we have needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage place
January 29, 2022
Great services and took care of all my needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service from Tabitha!
Don Fontenot
December 22, 2021
I must rave about the efficient service we received from Tabitha. My wife and I were caught off guard by the quick sale of our house and Tabitha got us out of a bind not only with storage but a truck. Saved us from a near moving disaster!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage in Denham Springs
Cathy Brown
June 30, 2021
We are leasing one of the larger units to house a small church. the management, especially the site manager, Tabi, have been so helpful in helping us to get things done to satisfy the building permits. We are looking forward to a long partnership with TellusSelf Storage Denham Springs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
Kadjah Record
February 8, 2021
Best service ever!!! 😁😎 I'm going to refer all family and friends. Tabitha was a great help, she helped me find the perfect unit to fit my moving needs. And she said I can pay online without any hassles.🥰
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
WHAT A DEAL!!
Tiffany
December 20, 2019
This place has all the storage anyone could ever need. Plus they have a friendly property manager and free move in truck.
Reply from Manager on December 24, 2019
Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review of our storage facility. We appreciate it!
Write a review