1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Denham Springs

8039 Vincent Road Suite A, Denham Springs, LA 70726
Current Customers: 225.664.1668

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 40 Reviews
5 Stars - 40 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Certainly! 8039 Vincent Road, Denham Springs, LA 70726.
James B. Frederick, Jr.
December 30, 2022
Do whatever it takes to keep Tabitha. Giver her a raise!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service sold me my unit
Nathan W
November 1, 2022
Awesome manager!! Tabitha went out of her way to meet all of our needs & answered our concerns. Tabitha stayed open a few minutes late to help finalize the paperwork!! Great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Janet
November 1, 2022
Tabitha has been very helpful with getting us set in a storage unit that fit our needs and within budget!! I’ll definitely recommend this facility to others!! Thanks Tabby for your help!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Jeanie Clarke
October 29, 2022
Tabitha is always helpful and ready to assist with any questions! Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Betty F
October 29, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mona T.
October 29, 2022
Great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service & Safe Facility
Paul Henderson
October 29, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leslie
October 28, 2022
Tabitha is a helpful and kind person. Highly recommend her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love the service!! Amazing!
October 28, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Addie Lawless
October 28, 2022
Great service and everything is clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tabitha is a delight
Erin Sons
October 28, 2022
Tabi is a very kind and helpful person. Super delightful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super friendly and Professional
Landon
October 28, 2022
Tabitha is always a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't think of taking my business elsewhere. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 28, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Anna
October 28, 2022
Tabitha was so amazing and helpful the whole time. Friendly service and definitely recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TABITHA is awesome to deal with!
Dana Rushing
October 28, 2022
Excellent!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Abigail W
October 28, 2022
Tabitha is so kind and helpful. A pleasure to be around.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CYW
October 28, 2022
Tabitha is so helpful and kind. She knows her stuff. Office is pleasant and comfortable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful and informative
lesa coberly
October 27, 2022
Called and they answered first ring. Helpful and informative
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best
James Englade
October 27, 2022
Great service and people are great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Don F.
October 27, 2022
Very dependable and knowledgeable manager.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
Vic
October 26, 2022
The service at this storage area is awesome. Always welcoming and the storages are very clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful experience! Will recommend!
October 26, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 26, 2022
Tabitha was GREAT!!! She is very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful! Always smiling and kind!!
October 26, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service!
Michelle Lyons
October 26, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BTW
October 26, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent service with a smile
David Brown
October 26, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 21, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 21, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely! Very friendly and helpful
Bonnie a
October 19, 2022
Very friendly and helpful! Very clean facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this facility to anyone!
C
October 12, 2022
Everything is clean and the office is stocked with boxes and locks! It is a very convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome staff, and Affordable!!
October 10, 2022
Affordable, convenient storage facility. With friendly and professional staff that goes above and beyond to help you. I would definitely recommend this storage facility!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Raise there RATES TO OFTEN!
For fear of retribution
September 14, 2022
I would recommend this facility only if you have money to throw away. They have raised my rates three times in less than three years. They raise my rates twice this year already. They will not work with you if you are late with payment even if you have identity theft and fraud and are having a very hard time with your finances. They hit you with 2 different late fees a month if you don’t pay by the 21st. First late fee is $15 and the second one is $25. This is added to your total rent fee. After that they notify you that your stuff is going out for auction if you don’t pay the day you get their notice.
Reply from Manager on September 15, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will forward your feedback to the District and Regional Managers for review. Customer feedback is essential as it allows us to identify improvement opportunities. Again, thank you for sharing your experience. Should you wish to discuss this further, contact us via phone at 1-800-773-6691 or email info@tellusselfstorage.com.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent service
Cathy Brown
April 14, 2022
When we decided we needed another unit, Tabi went out of her way to be sure we got exactly what we were looking for. She has been so helpful in everything we have needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage place
January 29, 2022
Great services and took care of all my needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service from Tabitha!
Don Fontenot
December 22, 2021
I must rave about the efficient service we received from Tabitha. My wife and I were caught off guard by the quick sale of our house and Tabitha got us out of a bind not only with storage but a truck. Saved us from a near moving disaster!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage in Denham Springs
Cathy Brown
June 30, 2021
We are leasing one of the larger units to house a small church. the management, especially the site manager, Tabi, have been so helpful in helping us to get things done to satisfy the building permits. We are looking forward to a long partnership with TellusSelf Storage Denham Springs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
Kadjah Record
February 8, 2021
Best service ever!!! 😁😎 I'm going to refer all family and friends. Tabitha was a great help, she helped me find the perfect unit to fit my moving needs. And she said I can pay online without any hassles.🥰
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
WHAT A DEAL!!
Tiffany
December 20, 2019
This place has all the storage anyone could ever need. Plus they have a friendly property manager and free move in truck.
Reply from Manager on December 24, 2019
Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review of our storage facility. We appreciate it!
Write a review