1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Watson

33722 Louisiana 16, Denham Springs, LA 70706
Current Customers: 225.664.0688

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very well ran facility
Kim
November 10, 2022
Watson tellus us a very clean well ran facility the Manger Rachel Is wonderful and has the best customer service! Well always recommend tellus watson as long as Rachel is the Manger
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ann Gomez
November 1, 2022
Rachel is a wonderful manager and if need to use a storage unit again I will definitely use yours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phenomenal!
Katy Gobert
October 31, 2022
Rachel is the absolute best at EVERYTHING ! She is always polite, helpful and kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service!
Tiana Chambers
October 31, 2022
Every time I go In there the manager, Rachel, is so kind and helpful! She’s always smiling and does what she can to help her customers! I would definitely recommend this facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary
October 30, 2022
Management is very professional and facility was very clean and organized. I highly recommend for all your storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding!
October 29, 2022
Despite having the best rates around and also getting to use a moving truck to haul your things, the manager there is awesome! She always has a smile on her face and will do her best to deliver great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best employees
BW XX
October 29, 2022
Rachel is the best!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage option
Julie
October 28, 2022
Great option for storage. Rachel is wonderful. She is helpful and friendly. Facility is always clean and easy access in and out of this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best
Hunter Cook
October 28, 2022
Great experience renting here plus I was able to use the moving truck!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best place to rent !!!
Kayla !
October 28, 2022
The cleanest storage, the nicest property manager ever, and they always have the best rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Cross
October 28, 2022
Rachel is so helpful and friendly. She is always willing to help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Tessa
October 28, 2022
Great facility, Rachel is amazing to work with, she is super knowledgeable. It's a very clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Annette Bogan
October 25, 2022
The reason I recommend this storage facility is due to manager Rachel Latil! She is the bomb.com! She works so hard at customer satisfaction with always wearing a smile! We rented 3 units from 2016-2017. I met Rachel at that time and she was a blessing to us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janet Dunkin
April 22, 2022
I rented a 10 by 10 unit a couple of weeks ago and had the best experience. Tonya was so helpful to me and walked me through everything I needed to know. Tonya was extremely helpful and made me feel great about my decision to rent there. She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable about security there and I felt valued as a customer. I would definitely recommend this storage facility to family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dependable and Great Communication
Aaron and Brooke Cousino
July 6, 2021
Moving is usually stressful and certainly very tiring, but Rachel made our transition as simple and seamless as possible. She was so patient with us and made sure we had everything we needed along the way. A few days ago, I rushed out and Rachel called the very next day to let me know that while I had closed door and applied lock, I failed to secure latch. This shows their attention to detail and concern for their customer's belongings. The location is convenient and buildings are easily accessible and we couldn't believe a moving truck was included FREE with our storage rental! This reduced the time we had to spend completing additional paperwork and time spent going to another company to return the truck
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel rocks
February 22, 2021
We’ve been storing at Tellus for 7 plus years and it’s been wonderful. Rachel is always so kind and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Consolidation made simple!
Lashauna Shelton
July 18, 2020
I spoke with Ms. Marnie at 9:30 this morning and she was an absolute pleasure!!! Very friendly, knowledgeable and forward thinking. I'm so glad that I received the same excellent customer service at the Watson branch that I receive from the Baker branch.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A + Customer Service
Melissa
October 24, 2019
Fantastic experience thanks to Rachel the property manager. She is very knowledgeable and great personal service. I recommend the Denham Springs location if anyone is in need of a storage facility.
Reply from Manager on October 31, 2019
Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Prices and friendly Manager
Linda Powell
October 18, 2019
Reply from Manager on October 21, 2019
Thank you Linda! Your review of our storage facility is greatly appreciated. Have a super day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!!
Blake
October 17, 2019
Awesome service and great prices.
Reply from Manager on October 21, 2019
Thanks Blake! We appreciate you taking the time review our storage facility. Have great day !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic service, great prices!
Mike Farris
August 17, 2019
Very clean units, wonderful staff, good location with easy access. I feel safe storing my stuff here. I don’t think you can find a better storage place or better pricing in this area.
Reply from Manager on August 21, 2019
Thanks Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility. Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service!!!!
Sharntii Baaheth
June 13, 2019
Reply from Manager on June 17, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellant Place to Store your extra stuff.
JoEllen Y.
February 6, 2019
Front office ladies are great. Very helpful and I like the fact that they are open 24/7. I can't always get to my units until I am done with my other daily stuff. Thanks Tellus.
Reply from Manager on February 7, 2019
Thank you so much for leaving us this review. Hope your day is splendid!
Write a review