1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Watson

33722 Louisiana 16, Denham Springs, LA 70706
Current Customers: 225.664.0688

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dependable and Great Communication
Aaron and Brooke Cousino
July 6, 2021
Moving is usually stressful and certainly very tiring, but Rachel made our transition as simple and seamless as possible. She was so patient with us and made sure we had everything we needed along the way. A few days ago, I rushed out and Rachel called the very next day to let me know that while I had closed door and applied lock, I failed to secure latch. This shows their attention to detail and concern for their customer's belongings. The location is convenient and buildings are easily accessible and we couldn't believe a moving truck was included FREE with our storage rental! This reduced the time we had to spend completing additional paperwork and time spent going to another company to return the truck
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel rocks
February 22, 2021
We’ve been storing at Tellus for 7 plus years and it’s been wonderful. Rachel is always so kind and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Consolidation made simple!
Lashauna Shelton
July 18, 2020
I spoke with Ms. Marnie at 9:30 this morning and she was an absolute pleasure!!! Very friendly, knowledgeable and forward thinking. I'm so glad that I received the same excellent customer service at the Watson branch that I receive from the Baker branch.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A + Customer Service
Melissa
October 24, 2019
Fantastic experience thanks to Rachel the property manager. She is very knowledgeable and great personal service. I recommend the Denham Springs location if anyone is in need of a storage facility.
Reply from Manager on October 31, 2019
Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Prices and friendly Manager
Linda Powell
October 18, 2019
Reply from Manager on October 21, 2019
Thank you Linda! Your review of our storage facility is greatly appreciated. Have a super day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!!
Blake
October 17, 2019
Awesome service and great prices.
Reply from Manager on October 21, 2019
Thanks Blake! We appreciate you taking the time review our storage facility. Have great day !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic service, great prices!
Mike Farris
August 17, 2019
Very clean units, wonderful staff, good location with easy access. I feel safe storing my stuff here. I don’t think you can find a better storage place or better pricing in this area.
Reply from Manager on August 21, 2019
Thanks Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility. Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service!!!!
Sharntii Baaheth
June 13, 2019
Reply from Manager on June 17, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellant Place to Store your extra stuff.
JoEllen Y.
February 6, 2019
Front office ladies are great. Very helpful and I like the fact that they are open 24/7. I can't always get to my units until I am done with my other daily stuff. Thanks Tellus.
Reply from Manager on February 7, 2019
Thank you so much for leaving us this review. Hope your day is splendid!
Write a review