1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Forney

1002 Farm-to-Market 548, Forney, TX 75126
Current Customers: 972.552.2525

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca Thompson
September 29, 2021
Excellent customer service. The ladies are so outgoing and helpful. This place is a must if you are looking for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great People
Sharon Heerdt
September 27, 2021
Everyone went out of their way to help with all we needed. We have three units and have used the truck multiple times. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice people
Carl Blair
June 30, 2021
Needed a unit for a couple of weeks. House sold before new house was ready. They were very helpful in finding me a unit in a nearly sold out place. Will go back next time I need storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Travis Adams
June 30, 2021
Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Close
Faith Hogan
June 30, 2021
I am moving from an apartment to a new home and both are close to Tellus. The people in the office were very helpful. Everything was clean and they told me I can get into my unit anytime I want. Very pleased with everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Only one
Linda Paige
June 29, 2021
I think this is the only storage facility in Forney that lets you in 24/7. It's clean and the staff was really friendly. Would recommend to family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes!
Drake Ankrum
June 29, 2021
Bossy Lady was cool. Donna was the bomb! Best place to store your stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT PLACE!!!!
Barbara McDonald
June 29, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shayla Smith
June 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle
May 28, 2021
The staff is so helpful and accommodating. This is my 2nd unit and they are always professional when I call. Units are clean and facility is well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely Recommend
Brandon Fortner
May 28, 2021
The manager Christie is super friendly. Place was real clean. Love the 24-hour access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Management is great
Deana Starkey
April 20, 2021
Came in looking for storage and left feeling like I was part of a family. I was really impressed with the facility. It's clean, no bugs that I could see although there were lots of bait traps to take care of that. It is open 24/7 and I love that.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend!!!!
Richard
April 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Donna Wood Seyster
April 20, 2021
Love this place! Management is friendly and always helpful. It is clean and open 24/7. I have two units and have been here a year. Will not go anywhere else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Store
Sarah Burgeon
March 31, 2021
Nice, Clean, and Friendly people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HighlyRecommend
Tracy Willaims
March 26, 2021
We have been using this storage on and off over the years and never have any issues storing here. Very clean and professional staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place to Store
Blake Riley
April 21, 2020
Very clean, friendly staff, free move-in truck saved us a lot of money--did not have to rent a truck.
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thanks Blake! Have a fantastic day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store, excellent customer service
Shantay Garrett
March 27, 2020
This is a great place to store with super friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thank you Shantay! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samantha Bets
September 16, 2019
This is an awesome facility--Christie and Shawnell are absolutely terrific. I have never been in an office where staff are so pleasant and go out of their way to assist their tenant's. The facility is so clean and the use of the FREE move-in truck is such a plus.
Reply from Manager on September 18, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your storage experience with us (^.^)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place with awesome friendly customer service
March 6, 2019
Reply from Manager on March 11, 2019
Thanks for the review :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Michael Duncan
March 6, 2019
Reply from Manager on March 11, 2019
Thanks for the review :)
Write a review