1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Forney Commercial & Recreational Storage

140 Don T-Cates, Forney, TX 75126
Current Customers: 972.552.2525

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Man Cave
Fara Grayson
June 30, 2021
My husband got this huge storage unit for our RV and now he has plans for an old couch, a dorm ice box and a tv in the unit. It has electricity so he is thinking man cave. The staff are great. Wish they would put another dumpster out there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars
Jeffery Black
June 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful place
Katlin Grimes
June 30, 2021
We needed a place for our new, huge boat and this is it. I am amazed at how nice it is. We even have room to store some of the things I was going to put in another storage space. It even has electricity. Everyone was so nice. It was worth the wait.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Hid Secret in Forney
Chris Wallace
June 30, 2021
Shopped around for an enclosed unit for our boat. Could not believe this place was located in Forney. These units are huge and the place is well kept and the staff go out of their way to help you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Morgan Thompson
June 29, 2021
I cannot say enough about the cleanliness, professionalism, and customer service given by the staff! Truly above and beyond attention to its customers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
location, location, location
Tammie Hughes
June 25, 2021
This location is just a few blocks from US 80 and right next to Gateway Blvd. It is clean. Open 24 hours seven days a week. Did I say clean? Staff felt like family. As a matter of fact when I was leaving one of the ladies yelled, "Welcome to the family!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT PLACE TO STORE!!!
Alicia Woods
May 28, 2021
Staff have been excellent from day one! Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 28, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
What I have been looking for
Deana Starkey
April 20, 2021
Huge units with electricity for boats and RVs, but also a wonderful way to store a whole house and garage full of property. Management was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wow!
Donna Wood Seyster
April 20, 2021
This is amazing. Huge units with electricity. Clean, well maintained. Perfect to store boat, rv, or business materials. I looked everywhere for a place just like this. Well worth the price. Management could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Well let all my friends know this is the place to be.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Tracy Williams
March 26, 2021
Nice place to store!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Environment & Customer
Patsy Williams
June 26, 2020
This is great place. The customer service is dynamic. I was assisted Ms. Gigi Mullins who was super fantastic. She was very detailed and personable. I will definitely recommend this place t other.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, friendly, Safe
George A Meyers
June 9, 2020
We are moving and needed a safe place for items between houses. The management team is super helpful and friendly. Best in Forney!
Write a review