1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Dedeaux West

15276 Dedeaux Road, Gulfport, MS 39503
Current Customers: 228.832.2424

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility
Jaci Turner
January 5, 2021
I’ve never needed a storage unit before, and I had heard some horror stories. This place lived up to NONE of them! Keith was a pleasure to work with, and remembered my name on the phone or my face in person. I did have two small issues over the 13 months I used the unit, but both were resolved IMMEDIATELY and completely. The second was just a loose screw in the door, but because of the way this place is maintained, I knew Keith would want to know, so it could be fixed, and of course it was on my next stop. I would absolutely not hesitate to use this facility ever again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for your storage needs!!!!
Mike
December 16, 2020
Great place to deal with! Keith the manager was very helpful and the place is clean and safe which are two things I cannot do without in picking a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility. Highly recommend
Holly Smith
December 16, 2020
This is a great storage facility. Keith is very knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is clean and well cared for. I highly recommend this facility for storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean facility and Keith is polite and helpful.
Julie
September 5, 2020
I rented a unit that was climate controlled I kept my unit for 4 years. When I went to retrieve my things all was well with my possessions. The units are well maintained and are priced decently. Keith was helpful and polite he always remembered who I was which was very appreciated. I would recommend this establishment to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Competitive pricing. Convenient location. Safe and secure.
Trace
March 30, 2020
Keith, the manager, is always very friendly, helpful, and will get you into your new unit fast.
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thanks so much! We are very fortunate to have Keith as part of our Tellus Self Storage family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great People and Place
Rachel
March 26, 2020
Keith is a joy. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thank you Rachel! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 26, 2019
We could not be more pleased! Keith has gone above and beyond and made moving from Natchez to Gulfport an easy transition!
Reply from Manager on October 3, 2019
We appreciate your kind words! Have a fantastic day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith was great! Great location and easy to store.
September 24, 2019
Reply from Manager on October 3, 2019
Thank you! We wish you a lovely day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamiria
July 23, 2019
Manager was awesome. Very clean very nice love the service
Reply from Manager on July 29, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our storage facility. We appreciate it!
Write a review