1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Oak Grove

2002A Oak Grove Road, Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Current Customers: 601.264.5643

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 95 Reviews
5 Stars - 95 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Wilson
November 1, 2022
Great location for this storage & good management staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russell
November 1, 2022
This storage facility is nice & well maintained
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage, and dependable staff!
Josh Turner
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage spaces and pricing!
Brianna Page
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deirdre always dresses and looks professional
Helen Franklin
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ann Griffin
October 31, 2022
Tellus Self Storage in Oak Grove makes sure that the facility is within a safe environment! There are cameras throughout the premises! Being a female, I feel safe entering and exiting the facility when needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justin Stephens
October 31, 2022
Deirdre is just great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice office lady!!
Courtney Powell
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandra Jenkins
October 31, 2022
Tellus Self Storage is in the perfect location from me! My Apartment is within walking distance!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices, and fantastic customer service!
Selena Fox
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracy Sanders
October 31, 2022
Mrs. Deirdre is extremely nice, and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility is always clean, nice and neat!
Daniel Fisher
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alice Hurd
October 31, 2022
Mrs. Deirdre makes sure everything is documented, and keeps me on tasks with payments!! Amazing customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jelissa Pool
October 31, 2022
I can always count on Tellus in Oak Grove for boxes when needed! Mrs. Deirdre makes sure her office is stocked with supplies for her customers!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan Tims
October 31, 2022
Mrs. Deirdre never fails to make courtesy calls to remind me when my storage payment is due! I appreciate her beautiful spirit, and her outstanding customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Prices are extremely reasonable!!
Jackie Webb
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Incredible customer service!!
Fran Lewis
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tellus Storage In Oak Grove is the cleanest facility yet!
Denise Phillips
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chelsea Smith
October 31, 2022
Deirdre is always providing great assistance! Kudos to Mrs. Williams on a job well done!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deirdre’s the best! Great customer service!
Bethany King
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alexis Wright
October 31, 2022
Deirdre Williams always keeps a clean and tidy facility! Extremely nice, and she is always willing to assist!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage, reasonable prices!
Cathy Brooks
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Customer Service
Donavan Keys
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage ever!
Glen Roberts
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Young
October 31, 2022
I absolutely love Deirdre!! She’s always extremely nice, and keeps the premises nice and clean, and she seems to never complain when it comes to cutting locks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Positive Atmosphere, and phenomenal customer service skills
Donald Jackson
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Takisha Green
October 31, 2022
Mrs. Williams always puts a smile on my face! Her customer service exceeds expectations!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome storage!
Ashley Baker
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerrica Carter
October 31, 2022
I would recommend Tellus Self storage to anyone! Great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brittany Gable
October 31, 2022
Mrs.Williams is always professional and the office is always nice and neat!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kalin Jefferson
October 31, 2022
Deirdre is always willing to assist with gate codes and locks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage!
Christine White
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephanie Stratford
October 31, 2022
Mrs. Williams is always punctual when her assistance is needed!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Collins
October 31, 2022
Mrs. Williams is absolutely amazing! Kiddos to you on your superb customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Derrick Moore
October 31, 2022
Mrs. Deirdre keeps the facility nice and neat, and always has a smile on her face!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MaryAnn Johnson
October 31, 2022
Deirdre Williams always presents me with a smile! Great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carla Moore
October 31, 2022
Deirdre Williams is always available when needed!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Friendly
Roy Pittman
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ca
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VERY clean environment
Bernice Taylor
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Customer Service
Janet Burkett
October 31, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steven Robinson
October 31, 2022
24 hour access to the storage is a plus
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kendall Morgan
October 31, 2022
Highly recommended,great storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald
October 31, 2022
The best storage rates in town
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracy
October 31, 2022
The cheapest storage in town
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Smith
October 31, 2022
Nice storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good price
Matthew
October 31, 2022
Been storing here for a few years
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Patrick
October 31, 2022
I came to Oakgrove storage because they are good prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roykeshia
October 31, 2022
Good Storage and Clean Facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
lisa
October 30, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service love it
Laurin
October 30, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Mts johnson
October 30, 2022
Great storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facilty
Quinn williams
October 30, 2022
Great storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Store here
Dorothy
October 30, 2022
The storage is well lighted
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store
Margret Willis
October 30, 2022
Great storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Store here
Amber Fortenberry
October 30, 2022
Love Diedra and the faculty is clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Angela Fortenberry
October 30, 2022
Great storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place
Alisa watts
October 30, 2022
Great manager
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Brandi Williams
October 30, 2022
Great Manager
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
Donald Watts
October 30, 2022
Great management
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility
Nailah Quinn
October 30, 2022
Nice managee
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great manager and clean storage
Tony
October 30, 2022
Clean facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greatstorage facilty
Tenilke
October 30, 2022
Love Dee
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Danielke
October 30, 2022
Nice facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Anna
October 26, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
storage
brian
October 25, 2022
great. easily accessible. ms deedre is the best property manager
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
no debate
bill
October 25, 2022
miss deidre is nice. she is helpful. grounds are nice and well kept.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Mrs Dillon
October 25, 2022
Clean storage and manager has great personality
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carol
October 25, 2022
Ms Dee is amazing. Great customer service. She was extremely helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam
October 25, 2022
Deirdre is the best manager. She's easily accessible and very easy to talk to and will work with you if any problems arise. The ground are clean, never had a problem with infestations.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best!
Tim
October 25, 2022
Ms. Deirdre is so nice. The property is clean and well lit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love the manager
Esther Eation
October 22, 2022
Great facility and nice manager.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storages
Mr Williams
October 22, 2022
Great storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Valencia
October 17, 2022
Deirdre Williams provides excellent customer service skills around the clock! Extremely clean environment!! I would definitely recommend anyone to Tellus Self Storage in Oak Grove!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good storage
Samantha
October 13, 2022
Manager is helpful and storage is great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Liz
October 9, 2022
Would highly recommend this location to my friends! Place is very clean and well kept. Customer service is great. Thanks Mrs. Dierdre Bell!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great price
Shameka
October 8, 2022
Manager knows too much about the storages, very friendly. Feel like my belongings are in good hands with Ms. Bell.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Storage
Claude
October 8, 2022
Manager was extremely helpful, and I would recommend Dedra and Tellus to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pick Here!
Alex
October 7, 2022
This location is amazing and easy to work with. Office manager Deidre was helpful and polite. Grounds are well kept and secured. No disappointments so far
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Location
Antwaun
October 7, 2022
OG location is good,clean,nice people. Lady in office, Deedre, is a nice lady and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
George
October 7, 2022
Ms. Deirde at this Oak Grove location is amazing) facility is clean and well lit. I’ve never experienced a problem
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leshane Davis
October 7, 2022
Deiedre Bell has great customer service skills, and the premises are always clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley
October 5, 2022
Deirdre at Oakgrove is amazing and property is clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Stanley Lewis
June 7, 2022
Friendly courteous staff, helped with all my storage needs. Ms Deirdre goes above and beyond.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super helpful!
Brenna
April 27, 2022
They were super nice and helpful! They answered all of my questions as a first time renter!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Montoya
April 2, 2022
Came in to look for a storage. Did not need a storage because I moved to a new town but Mrs. Deidre Bell was amazing and very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone in the Hattiesburg area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unit was as described. Rental agent was very helpful.
gary davis
March 10, 2022
I found MS Deirdre Bell to be helpful even to the point of shooting a short video of the turning radius to one of the larger rentals which I needed. I was concerned that equipment that I was having delivered might not negotiate the turn. Being from out of town, there was no way to go there and view the surroundings and Google Earth was only marginal help. The unit had been freshly swept and everything was as was promised. Having 110v power outlet was convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roberta Reid
December 29, 2020
I have had nothing but great experiences. And the manager is very polite and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
over priced and hard to work with
Hal Knight
November 2, 2020
I recently received a notice that my required insurance they had on file was expired. I believe I received the email notice on a Thursday or Friday and responded the next Monday. So we're talking about 3 - 4 days of which included a weekend. I sent them a copy of my homeowners policy showing I had coverage. This was just a week into the new month. The following month I logged on to pay my bill and see they not only charged me insurance for last month but also the new month. I called and they did credit the new month which should have already been done(It was in response to their email after all) but then they refused to credit the previous month insurance charge because I didn't respond with 48 hours of their email. I will do everything in my power to get out of this facility before the month is up. Not only has my rent gone up every year but the facility is NOT clean. I have a huge pot hole in front of my unit that they occasionally fill with gravel and has been this way for 3 years. With what we're paying they could actually fix it. It's my fault for being lazy and leaving my stuff their. I guess it's what they count on to make their money.
Reply from Manager on November 3, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing your experience. We strive to always give great customer service. We will reach out to you today to address the issues you have mentioned. As always we thank you for storing at Tellus Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I highly recommend
Chad Mcclendon
September 9, 2020
Very nice people, Willing to work with you and give you the best deals possible
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Run Away Don't Walk from this Place
Michelle
August 23, 2020
The manager at this facility literally moved my last load of furniture into the road on August 20th when she thought we had moved out. The company requires a 10 day notice of move out. The manager obviously did not read the email nor the letter written stated we would be out on the 31st, the end of our paid contract. We had not finished needless to say. Our furniture was found at another storage building in the same facility. Manager moved our furniture back BUT drug and broke my table int literal pieces. The whole thing was illegal and this manager should be INFORMED of the legalities of moving a customers belongings from the PAID in Full storage area when the CONTRACT is still in force. I have moved around due to my job for years and this has been the WORST place I have ever stored in. Be aware of lazy management and poor conditions at these type of places. I would never recommend this place.
Reply from Manager on August 24, 2020
We thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. It appears after the 10 day notice was received, the unit was left unlocked and the door was left in the open position. We instruct our customer to do these things when they have vacated the unit to indicate a move out. The items were cleared out of the unit so the unit could be swept and sprayed to get it ready for the next tenants. We are sorry for the confusion. As always we thank you for taking time to leave us a review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dontaye
April 2, 2020
Robert was very helpful with helping me get started on my storage unit.
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Your review of our self storage facility is much appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great manager. Great facility. I am completely satisfied.
Matt M.
March 14, 2020
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The manager is so helpful! Thank you Haley!
March 26, 2019
Reply from Manager on March 26, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina
March 12, 2019
Management is amazing and the location is great! Definitely recommend to all!
Reply from Manager on March 12, 2019
Thank you so much for the review and recommendation! :)
Write a review