1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Sims

123 Sims Road, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Current Customers: 601.726.2800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Curtis
September 10, 2020
Wonderful unit nice and clean and ready to move in Experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mrs. Hickman's service and willingness to help is un-matched.
August 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Storage with a jewel behind the desk!!
Janice Kelly
May 9, 2020
Mrs.Barbara is the most amazing person I’ve ever met, her love for people is just breathtaking and genuine , never a dull moment and she gets the job done quickly and professionally and the storage facility always so clean . The vibe in the office is so relaxing . My brother recommended me ,here and I recommend others.. Thank you Mrs. Barbara and Tellus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
so so
angela altheia lee avery
May 6, 2020
mrs. Barbara is amazing but the online payment system ...i can not say the same this the 6th moth i have tried to pay my bill but the system does not process leaving me late fees
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer service!!
Weston Hil
January 25, 2020
Reply from Manager on January 29, 2020
Thank you so much! Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful business!
Kelli Hill
January 25, 2020
Reply from Manager on January 29, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lovely
Quintarisha Sims
November 1, 2019
Thanks to me. Barbara she keeps me coming back. So as. Long as I need a storage my things will be storages with tellusself storage. Because of her friendly ness,and helpfulness. This is one place you’ll like to have your things storages at .
Reply from Manager on November 4, 2019
Your review and kind words are greatly appreciated! We thank you for taking the time to review our storage facility. Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The only storage I would use
Charles
February 25, 2019
Ma Barbara is very friendly and great to work with. She gets to know everyone that’s rents from her and is always there when you need her. One day I thought I had a lock on my storage that shouldn’t be there I called her she came from home and we found out I was at the wrong door I hated that she came for nothing but she was very understanding. Great people highly recommend.
Reply from Manager on February 27, 2019
Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. Have a spectacular day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Lisa Chormanski
February 14, 2019
Great location & clean storage units. Can't beat the price.
Reply from Manager on February 14, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! Have a spectacular day!
Write a review