1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Sims

123 Sims Road, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Current Customers: 601.726.2800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 32 Reviews
5 Stars - 32 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would !
Janice Kelly
November 15, 2022
I love me some Mrs. Barbara she is so amazing you can tell that she loves people and she makes sure you are well taken care of. The facility stays so clean inside and out . I highly recommend this location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love Miss Barbara
Allynda Casterton
November 7, 2022
The best customer service ever. Barbara is the kindest, most helpful lady. She keeps the facility clean and tidy. Always has a smile on her face and makes you feel welcome everytime. I have recommend a few friends who have rented from her. She's a keeper, if I could give more than 5 Stars she would get 10. Thank you!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST STORAGE UNIT EVER
Juliann
November 4, 2022
My husband and I couldn’t love our storage unit more! It’s easy, CLEAN (I’m extremely picky), and convenient. The first time I talked to Barbara, I knew I wanted to use this storage unit because of how nice she is!! Experience matters and the Sims location rocks at it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best Solution to Your Storage Situation!
Faye Alvarez
November 4, 2022
Barbara is the best manager. She's very friendly and keeps a clean and tidy facility. Tellus is lucky to have her as a manager. If you are looking for the best storage solution, it's here at Sims Rd. Tellus Self Storage with Mrs. Barbara Hickman. Call her today!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely Awesome!!
Kelly White
November 3, 2022
Mrs. Barbara Hickman is the absolute best!! I've rented a storage unit from there several times for my daughter while she was in college and I even have one there now. Every time I've always rented from Mrs. Hickman. She's a very sweet, kind, classy, and hilariously funny lady whom I always look forward to speaking with when I arrive. She always have a beautiful smile for you and a lovely personality. She's only going to give you A-1 customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gloria Rawson
November 2, 2022
Barbara Hicks is just the best!! She’s friendly and very informative! She is the reason I stay here at this storage facility! She is a good friend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharron King
November 2, 2022
Barbara Hickman is the best! I’ve used this storage location in the past & came back because of her. She makes you feel like family & is always helpful if the need arises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Prices. Best Customer Service.
Bud
October 28, 2022
'Needed multiple units. Shopped all over Hattiesburg and rented from this office because they offered the best prices, convenient, easy to reach location, and friendly, helpful customer service. Excellent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Chase Industrial Controls
October 27, 2022
Barbara is the greatest
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MRS. Barbara Hickman
Chauncey Toney
October 26, 2022
She is the reason that this storage is as high rated as it is. It's safe and Mrs. Hickman makes sure you are satisfied with the campus and your storage needs are met. I absolutely love this unit because of her awesome personality!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ms. Barbara is very helpful and the customer service is AWESOME!!
Carmen R Moseley
October 26, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store!
Tasha Rogers
October 11, 2022
Love this facility. Friendly, great service. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and convenient.
Bill
October 11, 2022
Manager is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean property and a reasonable price.
Lois Smith
October 10, 2022
Great place to store!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and easy access
Tim Derossette
August 18, 2022
Mrs. Barbara is the best. She is the reason that I am a returning customer. Her attention to my needs was outstanding. Hard to find the superb customer service that she provides. Please consider paying her more!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend this facility
Babs
September 14, 2021
This is a good place to store and I will be back!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, clean and convenient. Very friendly and welcoming manager.
Cathy
September 13, 2021
Mrs. Barbara is such a nice and friendly person. She takes good care of everything and makes it such a pleasant experience. Will definitely rent from her again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrific service!
Christine
June 29, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 28, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!!!!!
Mirisa Minor
June 25, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a clean facility and I recommend it!
Lois Smith
June 24, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility, easily accessible, customer-friendly staff
C Park
January 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A good place to store!
Lois Smith
December 30, 2020
Reasonable prices and clean storage units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Curtis
September 10, 2020
Wonderful unit nice and clean and ready to move in Experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mrs. Hickman's service and willingness to help is un-matched.
August 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Storage with a jewel behind the desk!!
Janice Kelly
May 9, 2020
Mrs.Barbara is the most amazing person I’ve ever met, her love for people is just breathtaking and genuine , never a dull moment and she gets the job done quickly and professionally and the storage facility always so clean . The vibe in the office is so relaxing . My brother recommended me ,here and I recommend others.. Thank you Mrs. Barbara and Tellus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
so so
angela altheia lee avery
May 6, 2020
mrs. Barbara is amazing but the online payment system ...i can not say the same this the 6th moth i have tried to pay my bill but the system does not process leaving me late fees
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer service!!
Weston Hil
January 25, 2020
Reply from Manager on January 29, 2020
Thank you so much! Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful business!
Kelli Hill
January 25, 2020
Reply from Manager on January 29, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lovely
Quintarisha Sims
November 1, 2019
Thanks to me. Barbara she keeps me coming back. So as. Long as I need a storage my things will be storages with tellusself storage. Because of her friendly ness,and helpfulness. This is one place you’ll like to have your things storages at .
Reply from Manager on November 4, 2019
Your review and kind words are greatly appreciated! We thank you for taking the time to review our storage facility. Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The only storage I would use
Charles
February 25, 2019
Ma Barbara is very friendly and great to work with. She gets to know everyone that’s rents from her and is always there when you need her. One day I thought I had a lock on my storage that shouldn’t be there I called her she came from home and we found out I was at the wrong door I hated that she came for nothing but she was very understanding. Great people highly recommend.
Reply from Manager on February 27, 2019
Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. Have a spectacular day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Lisa Chormanski
February 14, 2019
Great location & clean storage units. Can't beat the price.
Reply from Manager on February 14, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! Have a spectacular day!
Write a review