1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Golden Eagle

6497 Hwy 98 West, Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Current Customers: 601.268.6090

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional Customer Service
Kathy Cook
April 12, 2019
I own a local book shop and TSS Golden Eagle handles my deliveries for me and the 24 hour access helps tremendously with my schedule. I have stored here since 2014 and could not be more satisfied with the customer service and price.
Reply from Manager on April 17, 2019
We strive to do right by our customers and hearing this is simply wonderful. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people and place to store with.
Eric Griffith Jr DBA SEGA AMUSEMENT
April 2, 2019
I have 3 RV units and a 10x10 for business purposes. I am pleased with the service, prices and the Customer Service.
Reply from Manager on April 2, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review and for storing with Tellus!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FABULOUS
Michelle Swaggerty
March 16, 2019
We have stored with this company since 2016. The managers are great and very helpful. Very good location and priced right.
Reply from Manager on March 19, 2019
We love hearing reviews like this! Thanks so much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable storage
Glendol Collins
March 16, 2019
I just moved into my second unit with this company. The Property managers took good care of me and the free truck helped me so much.
Reply from Manager on March 19, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share this. Toni and Chanda are wonderful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks Ms. Toni!
robert
March 8, 2019
Thanks Ms. Toni for you help with my unit, I appreciate you!
Reply from Manager on March 11, 2019
We appreciate you ! Thanks so much for the review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage Facility!
Lisa
February 15, 2019
Nothing but praise for the management & cleanliness at this location. Highly Recommended!
Reply from Manager on February 27, 2019
We're so happy to hear this! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Chris
February 14, 2019
Great location & clean units. Can't beat the price.
Reply from Manager on February 14, 2019
Thanks so much for this amazing review. Have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best location, best prices and BEST manager Toni!
Joy
February 13, 2019
I went to Golden Eagle expecting the run of the mill service from a storage place and was lucky enough to have met Toni. She helped me out and took care of me relieving my stress. Place is nice and clean and you can't beat the prices.
Reply from Manager on February 14, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to share this. We sure are lucky to have Toni on our team. Have a fantastic day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and affordable
N. Alexis
February 13, 2019
This storage facility has various units to choose from. If you need something stored, they can help. The employees are educated on the facility and well trained. My belongings have been safe for quite some time.
Reply from Manager on February 14, 2019
Thanks for leaving us this wonderful review! Have a super day! :)
Write a review