1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Lake City

814 SW State Road 247, Lake City, FL 32025
Current Customers: 386.961.9926

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Website sucks
John C. Davidson
May 21, 2020
Management needs to try to make a payment thru their website - it's retarded.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly
Elizabeth Carrillo
March 20, 2020
I recently moved back to Lake City and needed somewhere to store my household items.My dad recommended Tell Us Self Storage since he had used there services before.There location was perfect and the prices are just right.The area is secure with cameras and a gate to get in for extra security.I would recommend them to anyone new to town especially if your not familiar with the town.
Reply from Manager on April 22, 2020
Thank you Elizabeth! We appreciate you taking the time to review our storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service Like No Other!
christopher mcgovern
December 30, 2019
Thank You Lucy Swanson for the best customer service experience ever! You are an asset to Tellus Self Storage.
Reply from Manager on January 20, 2020
Thank you so much! We are very blessed to have Lucy as part of our Tellus Self Storage Family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Experience over the past year
Jerry Fisher
December 28, 2019
We have just moved out of 3 units. When we were moving in and needed an additional unit at the last minute. Lucy and the entire staff were able to assist us as my crew waited to unload the rest of the truck. Anytime I needed assistance they were glad to help in a prompt and efficient manner. Tellus was recommended to us by my son-in-law and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a storage facility in Lake City and the surrounding areas. Yes, I drove past other storage facilities to get to Tellus, I would do it again and I would advise anyone else in the Lake City area to use Tellus as well. If I need a storage unit in the future, rest assured it will be at Tellus. Jerry Fisher
Reply from Manager on January 20, 2020
Thank you so much for this wonderful Review Jerry. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to meeting your storage needs in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ms. Lucy was very sweet and attentive.
Ana Holmes
October 11, 2019
We are so glad we chose this place to store our precious belongings. She was very sweet, attentive and put us first. Never made us seem like we were in a rush. Go see Ms. Lucy
Reply from Manager on October 14, 2019
Thank you Ana, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review of our storage facility. We also enjoy reading about Ms Lucy's wonderful customer service! Have a fantastic day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joanie Massengill
June 26, 2019
Excellent Customer Service. Clean and secure.
Reply from Manager on June 26, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review about our storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The ladies are so nice and professional!!
Nneaka S Bishop-Cooks
June 13, 2019
The prices are right and the staff are awesome !!
Reply from Manager on June 17, 2019
We appreciate you! Thanks so much for leaving us this wonderful review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location Great Service
Lori Peters
February 21, 2019
Lucy is very personable and professional. She answered all my questions and I never felt hurried. When we came in, she was with a customer and she acknowledged a and politely asked us to have a seat. She then reacknowledged us and that she would be with us momentarily. Our unit and the entire site was clean and I feel very good about leaving my personal items in their care.
Reply from Manager on February 27, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We sure are lucky to have Lucy on our team.
Write a review