1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Arlington

106 Arlington Drive, Madison, AL 35758
Current Customers: 256.772.1300

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Colette
August 7, 2019
I give Tellus self storage five stars. They are professional and the facility was very clean. The manager was very friendly and helpful. I would refer they to others.
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2019
Thank you so much for the review and recommendation! We appreciate it and you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional, helpful, friendly!
Catherine Frye
July 31, 2019
I was in a pinch to clear out and separate my parents storage from mine. Found this gem! They had amazing pricing, professional assistance, and such a CLEAN facility!
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2019
Thank you so much for the review! We are glad we could help you out, and appreciate the compliments about our storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Jeff J
March 8, 2019
very clean and convenient. manager was very professional and answered all my questions and also gave excellent advise on storing. Very nice all the way around. recommend for sure.
Reply from Manager on March 11, 2019
Thanks for the review and recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Customer Service!
Lisa
February 27, 2019
Top notch customer service, clean and well lit facility, and wide aisles between buildings! Five Stars all the way!
Reply from Manager on February 27, 2019
Thanks so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Facility and Convenient Location!
Inez
February 26, 2019
I went to look at units to potentially rent, and was shown several sizes. All were very clean and well lit. I couldn’t believe how convenient the location was to my place of business and everything else in town. The management was so friendly and explained policies to me very well and what to expect should I rent from them. Very friendly staff. Will definitely rent from this location in the future!
Reply from Manager on February 27, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+ Experience
Lee
February 21, 2019
Class A facility. They let you use their moving truck for free. Property is well-maintained and management is top-notch, friendly, and professional.
Reply from Manager on February 27, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. :)
Write a review