1-800-773-6691 Make A Payment

Tellus Self Storage - Walker

9775 Florida Blvd , Walker, LA 70785
Current Customers: 225.667.7727

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 31 Reviews
5 Stars - 31 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mrs Kelly will Go above and beyond to Help you
Kevin Kinchen
October 29, 2022
If there is anything you need whether it comes to storage are anything Mrs Kelly will Go above and beyond also she is a Praying woman with her husband they both love THE LORD it is a Great thing if you run into Mrs Kelly at this storage place IN JESUS NAME
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly Is Amazing
Kailee
October 29, 2022
Kelly Hopkins is an amazing employee! Loves her job, she is kind and helpful to the customers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly wonderful job,thank you for your help
October 29, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DJ
October 29, 2022
Mrs. Kelly Hopkins is loving, kind and very helpful. I recommend going to her for your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Kim
October 29, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katie landry
October 29, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly Hopkins works hard to keep customers happy
Janet Dunkin
October 29, 2022
I would definitely recommend this facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great aco
October 28, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely Would Recommend
Maggzz
October 28, 2022
Awesome experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly Hopkins is awesome!
Marcus DePhillips
October 28, 2022
Kelly is a tremendous person and a great asset for this facility!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!!
Brandy Stevens
October 28, 2022
Kelly is always so helpful! She is a joy to be around!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing!
Jacquline Crawford
October 28, 2022
Mrs. Kelly is the best. I wish I can give her 10 stars. She’s the sweetest!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is in terrific hand with Miss. Kelly!!!
Jonathan wright
October 28, 2022
With a loving lady like Miss Kelly I can assure you that everyone gets the service they need and she goes above and beyond to help! I’d give more than 5 stars if I could!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Kelly for always being so helpful and dedicated!
Joy King
October 28, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and friendly
October 28, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional!
Katie DePhillips
October 28, 2022
Mrs. Kelly Hopkins has an incredible personally and dedication!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dianna Faucheux
Dianna Faucheux
October 28, 2022
Kelly is a person of utmost character and integrity. She also has a personality that can't be beat.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mrs. Kelly
Hannah Brister
October 28, 2022
Mrs. Kelly is personable and takes care of her customers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Garfield
October 28, 2022
Kelly is the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 28, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly is THE BEST!
Selena Counce
October 28, 2022
Kelly is one of the sweetest people I know! She’s always doing her best to make others feel welcomed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly is the best!
Ava R.
October 26, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna Smart
October 24, 2022
Kelly is an awsome person. She is professional yet personable. She truly knows this business. Thanks Kelly for all you do.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Demeanor
Lenise Lee
October 24, 2022
The lady that works here has a Phenomenal personality. She is patient and always has a smile on her face. She never disappoints when it comes to what one would expect in retail.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manager always has a positive attitude
Donna Kelly
October 20, 2022
I have been renting here for years and Kelly never has a bad thing to say, no matter what I ask. She will answer honestly with I don't know, or I'll get it fix. The place is always clean and kept up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 19, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!!!
Chris DuBois
April 7, 2022
Great service! Kelly was very helpful, kind, and professional. I am very pleased with the great service I received from her. I am also very pleased with my unit. I have already recommended her and Tellus to other people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carlee Hill
Katie Ruffin
July 4, 2021
I just want to say that Carlee Hill was the coolest person ever. she helped my husband and I find the right size units we needed to store all of our things. I do think she should have a golf cart to assist her in showing these units especially in this Louisiana heat. the units were clean and just want we needed. I will spread the word about this facility as well as walker mini. THANKS CARLEE!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Ernest Williams
August 3, 2019
Crystal was polite, knowledgeable, & swift which I greatly appreciated bc I was in the biggest hurry. Thank you
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Crystal is a wonderful asset to the Tellus Self Storage family. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GreatCustomer Service with a smile.
Jeff
April 23, 2019
Crystal Perkins was pleasure to deal with. She was vary Knowledgable, Friendly, and helpful. I would recommend this location for any storage needs.
Reply from Manager on April 30, 2019
Thank you! We sure are lucky to have Crystal as a part of our team.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 14, 2019
Reply from Manager on March 19, 2019
Thank you!
Write a review